Contact

Contact Us

Geelong Wedding Directory

A: PO Box 1891 Geelong Vic 3220

T: 1800 063 063

E: info@provincialmedia.com.au

List Your Business

To list your business please complete the form below.

The cost to list your business on our website is $250.00 (plus gst) per year.

    General Enquiries

      Publishing

      Publisher/Managing Editor/Design Director
      Jon Zabiegala
      jon@provincialmedia.com.au
      0412 996 210

      Publisher/Managing Director
      Garry Flanigan
      garry@provincialmedia.com.au
      0422 402 271

      __________________________

      Geelong Office
      P.O. Box 1891,
      Geelong  VIC 3220

      Geelong Wedding

      Garry Flanigan
      garry@provincialmedia.com.au
      0422 402 271

      Mark Towse  (Geelong / Bellarine)
      mark@provincialmedia.com.au
      0488 488 162

      Anwen Thomas   (Surf Coast + Colac)
      anwen@provincialmedia.com.au
      0451 662 028

      Production

      Advertising Production Manager

      Samantha Hamilton
      production@provincialmedia.com.au
      0434 840 379

      ______________________________

      General Enquiries
      info@provincialmedia.com.au
      1800 063 063

      Account Enquiries
      accounts@provincialmedia.com.au
      1800 063 063